Building Department/Fire Marshall Clerk Treasurer's Office Planning & Economic Development Engineering Department Fire Department Information Technology Parks Department Planning & Economic Development Police Department Street Department Wastewater Department Water Department
Employment Opportunities

Click for Angola, Indiana Forecast

City Department Contact Information.

Please remember to dial 911 for emergencies.

Building Department
Department Head: Dean Twitchell
210 N Public Square
Angola, IN 46703
Phone: 260.665.6846
Email: buildingdept@angolain.org

Department of Planning & Economic Dev.
Department Head: Vivian Likes
210 N Public Square
Angola, IN 46703
Phone: 260.665.7465
Email: planning@angolain.org

Fire Department
Fire Chief: Mike Meek
202 W Gilmore
Angola, IN 46703
Phone: 260.665.5555
Email: fire@angolain.org

Mayor's Office
Mayor: Richard Hickman
210 N Public Square
Angola, IN 46703
Phone: 260.665.3556
Email: mayorsoffice@angolain.org

Police Department
Chief of Police: Stuart Hamblen
202 W Gilmore Street
Angola, IN 46703
Phone: 260.665.2121
Email: police@angolain.org

Waste Water Department
Department Head: Craig Williams
270 E Redding Road
Angola, IN 46703
Phone: 260.665.6806
Email: wwtp@angolain.org

Clerk Treasurer's Office
Clerk Treasurer: Deb Twitchell
210 N Public Square
Angola, IN 46703
Phone: 260.665.2514
Email: clerktreasurer@angolain.org

Engineering Department
Department Head: Bill Boyer
210 N Public Square
Angola, IN 46703
Phone: 260.665.6748
Email: engineering@angolain.org

Information Technology Department
Department Head: Nathan Armstrong
210 N Public Square
Angola, IN 46703
hone: 260.668.5594
Email: it@angolain.org

Parks & Recreation Department
Department Head: Matt Hanna
299 S John Street
Angola, IN 46703
Phone: 260.665.1588
Email: parks@angolain.org

Street Department
Department Head: Doug Anderson
210 W Mill Street
Angola, IN 46703
Phone: 260.665.7656
Email: street@angolain.org

Water Department
Department Head: Tom Selman
300 W. Mill
Angola, IN 46703
Phone: 260.665.9363
Email: water@angolain.org

Angola City Council Members

Name

District

Contact Information

Mike McClelland

Councilman at Large

mmcclelland@angolain.org

Gary Crum

District A

gcrum@angolain.org

Dave Olson

District B

dolson@angolain.org

Kathy Armstrong

District C

karmstrong@angolain.org

Dave Martin

District D

dmartin@angolain.org


Copyright (C) 2004 City of Angola, Indiana - This website provides general information concerning the City of Angola. Content is believed to be correct as of the date presented., however the City makes no warranty or guarantee as to the accuracy of the information provided herein. Contact the IT Dept for more information.