Staff Directory - Browse Staff

Browse All |  By Department |  By Division

Browse personnel listings using the navigation below or search for an individual by using the search function.

Staff 1-4 of 4
Name Title Department Email Telephone
Martin, Dave Mayor Mayor's Office 260-665-7600
McDermid, Jerry Council, District At-Large Common Council  
Olson, Dave Council, District B Common Council 260-665-6043
Herbert, Ryan Clerk Treasurer Clerk-Treasurer 260-665-2514
Staff 1-4 of 4

Contact Us

City Hall (more)
210 N Public Sq
Angola, IN 46703
Get Directions